Board of Directors

Executive Committee 2019

Rachel Eggleston

Past President
Dorothy Glisson


President Elect
Evan Brower

Evan is a Screven County High School graduate and went on to graduate from Georgia Southern University. He is the co-owner of Brower Tire Store Co




Bridget Gordon


Board of Directors:

Jenny Daley

Jenny graduated high school in Germany and attended business school and apprenticeship afterwards. She then came to the states and attended the College of Charleston. Jenny is a licensed financial representative at Consolidated Planning, Inc.
Lisa Guidos

Lisa attended Screven County High School and graduated from Oscoda Area High School in MI. She furthered her studies at Wayne Community College and is now the owner of Victory Garden General Store.
James Kirkland

James is a Screven County High School graduate and went on to study business at Paine College. He is a long time employee of Georgia Pacific.
Craig Lariscy
Chris Griner
Wes Winthrow

Executive Director:
Grace Waits

Lifetime Members:

Dorothy Glisson
Craig Lariscy
Agnes Tebeau